connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

National Moot court Competition, 2018

In its 2nd Edition, the NMCC acquired a prominent place in the Moot Calendar and attracted participants from all over India. The competition received a participation from thirty law schools across India with WBNUJS emerging as the final winner and Deccan Society Pune was the 1st Runner up.

Through the event, the Moot Court Society of NMIMS Kirit P. Mehta School Of Law provided the participants with a quality experience.

The Judges for the Finale were:

1. Mr. Sujit Prasad, Executive Director SEBI
2. Mr. Soummo Biswas, Partner, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas
3. Mr. Soumitro Majumdar, Partner, J. Sagar Associates
4. Mr. Gaurav Joshi, Senior Counsel, Bombay High Court
5. Mr. Mustafa Motiwala, Partner, Clasis Law

banner -3

Dr. Paritosh Basu felicitating our guest Mr. G.B Garg, Registrar, National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM).

Connect With Us x